I can do anything baby…

I was never a tame horse. No one could tie me down to a pole. I was meant for greatness. It is late and at the moment I am facing all sorts of obstacles, humiliations and frustrations. I have thought of giving up many times, it was a new thing to me. I used to be fearless and goal oriented. I was to achieve success. Everyone predicted that and I knew it.
So I will fight, do my best and let anyone say anything. I am great. I am the best. I have told you many things and yes each and everything is possible. Every time I fall I should pick myself up because I should be an example to you too.
Yes, we can do this. We have done many impossible things and now anything is possible. I got you. What more strength I want.
We will conquer.

~ Dilly~
25/01/2016

Leave a Reply

