Incomplete sleep…

You say your poems are not poems but they are. They are for me. No one has ever written anything for me. You don’t write much poetry like me but what you have written is quite unique. You are mine. I am not going to give you to anyone.  I am sorry but I can’t.  I want you to be myself. You believed I will go the distance and I have and I want you to be by myside. What is the point of this life if you are not next to me? I cry at night till my head explode. I have slept enough without you, now its high time to come next to me and hold me. I will hold you like a baby and sleep.
I wait for such day. Till then, my sleep is incomplete.
I love you for thousand years. Trust me and help me to achieve this quest.

~ Dilly~
01/03/2016

Leave a Reply

