Too much of Patience…

God is always generous with me. You know that. I was lost and wondered like a lost soul and then I met you, you turned my life upside down for the better and you know how important you are to me. I want you to be positive. I love you and am faithful to you so are you and by God’s grace, I think we would not have to be sad about anything. I am you and you are me. We are meant to be together. You made me fell for you, not by magic but by pure belief that I would be drawn to you, can’t you remember?

So have faith but work towards what we want. We both know the way and you know I am there for you in your every step. To have something you want so badly, you have to fight like hell. I would, would you?

ae63a86e13fb2859ec97cd95821fb3fc

~ Dilly~

08/03/2016

Leave a Reply

