One day after…(*251)

image

I have written you more than #250 love notes. It is something less significant if I compare it to the poems. I think its more than #2465. Poetry. I believe they are not just crap but poems from my heart. Composed by the veins of my whole body. To be the muse to someone is a lucky thing. I know you are lucky and you know it but at the moment, you are bit tensed. Let me say this very honestly, although you are not a firm believer, I am. And I think God will not leave us at this point, after all the hard work. So have faith, not in a God who is not familiar to you but have faith about me.
If there is a will, there is a way…

Although its yesterday, Happy 19tg Love…

~ Dilly~
20/03/2016

Leave a Reply

