Am I crazy?

I have been thinking a lot lately. I would not say we came this far in bed of roses. But all these years I had faith in you and I don’t want to loose you ever. I trust you. When everyone on this planet used me and abuse my good faith, you stood tall like a rock. Doesn’t matter whatever the obstacle, whatever the problem I faced you stood right beside me, moulding me and guilding me into a better human being. I used to be emotional and forgot what I should do but you put me in the right track. I don’t want to thank you and wipe my hands. I don’t want to say “the cosmos don’t want us together” and leave. I want you. I just don’t know how but cling on to other possibilities. True, it’s beyond us and it is so impossible. But this faith is the only thing that gets me going. Sometimes I feel I am a lunatic, tossing away what I have. But we met for a reason and I think we are truly meant to be. We went through every obstacle and hope is the only thing that helps me to breathe. I miss you terribly, even when we are less than hundred kilometres away.
Am I crazy?

~ Dilly~
18/04/2016

Leave a Reply

