What’s his plan, really?

When I woke up early morning, I was wondering what is the point of this life, if you are not right beside me? I love you and you do. Yes we fight but we won’t murder each other. It is such a frustrating thing. Circumstances are hard. I know but I am pissed with God. Can’t he do something about this and help us?
Of course he can. I think he very well can. But he chose not to. I don’t know why but I think he is enjoying our pain. May be he could prove otherwise.

~ Dilly~
07/05/2016

Leave a Reply

