Too much I love…

I will never forget you. How can I, When you are a part of me, may be the whole of me. I am uncomfortable. I feel very uneasy because I know even for a little while I have to be away from you. It kills me. I put on a brave face. You must be thinking how insensitive I am. You must be wondering how I am bearing up all this and preaching you as if I don’t feel a thing.
Honest to God, every time I think of you, my nostrils burn. Every night when I go to sleep, I think of you, I think how you are going to bear up this. I know it’s harder for you. I bear up because I know I have no choice. I have to be brave for both of us. It doesn’t mean I don’t love you. As much as you love me, you have hurt me too and I must have acted cruelly at times. You know I want to treat you like a baby, with so much love and care. I want to give the best to you. I want to be happy with you. I don’t want to wonder what if you are here. I want you to be here.period. I have lived away from you long enough. Now I want to be with you. Till my last breath. I love you too much. I want you to know that. Do you love me?

~ Dilly~
02/07/2016

Leave a Reply

