I need you near…

Morning and evening when you drive we talk. I used to look into your eyes and you used to touch my feet from your feet, underneath the table. It was fun and romantic. We were under the scrutiny of many eyes. But we always managed to steal a kiss. But I was selfish to come here, leaving you. May be I am going crazy. May be I am a sadist. I know how hurt you are. I know how much pain you must be going through. Living long distance and being in love is the worst that could happen to a couple. I trust myself and I trust you, although you see beautiful girls around you and tell me but I think if we have true love by our side, we should not take it for granted. I love you and you love me too. We should not waste our time being away from the other, I think.  Life sucks without you. You are my life…

~ Dilly~
Stuck between two time zones.

Leave a Reply

