Life sucks…Repeats.

Living I used to be. Now I simply exist and its disheartening. I eat and sleep. The enthusiasm to go forward is gone now. I feel I am of no use. With no one to lift my spirit up I am stuck. How different two countries can treat you. I have left the warmth and love and care of all the people. Now I stare at the ceiling and think. What is becoming of me. It’s a new dawn but I am the same frustrated soul. I am stuck although the road is clear.

image

~ Dilly~
14/07/2016

Leave a Reply

