Nothing matters…

Another evening approches. Without you here I am. Sitting in one of two chairs I have. The only sound I hear is the vehicles from outside. Most of the time I cry and wonder what have I done. I should have lived with you right. I used to be your shadow. All the time around you but now I don’t even have my own shadow. Just an unhappy,lonely soul. I am sad beyond words. Nothing excites me. I am in a new country. I should be happy and hopeful. But I am depressed. Life really sucks. Without you,nothing matters.

~ Dilly ~

26/07/2016

Leave a Reply

