I am fine…

I am never going to say how much I miss you. I am never going to say how cold I was or how scared I am. I would never say how much my job sucks or how much I detest people. I would not say I cry when I walk back to the place I live. I would never ask you to understand me because you would not and you would shout at me anyway. I would say I am fine, the job is great, the weather is awesome. It would not be a lie. It is something you would like to hear. I am great. Even now I am. My life in a shell starts now. In this so called land of opportunity I cry every morning, every night and in between. But I am ok. It sucks to be misunderstood.

Leave a Reply

