It is been a month…

Today is 6th August. But for you it would be 7th. Its been a month I last saw you. It was not a happy memory. Yes, we fought. And I remember walking away like a corpse. Without you I am one. A breathing zombie. A talking, walking zombie. I am in pain most of the time. Only time I am not in pain is when I sleep. I don’t dream much. I wake up in the middle of the night and listen to the silence. Today when I was coming home from station I heard a divine sound. It was a vilolin. A girl was playing that for money. No one bothered. I didn’t have much but if I was having a job I would have given her some. You love violin. I remember you used to play your tunes over the phone just after you learn it in your class. If you want, you can be a good one. But you always hurt me, knowing well that how much you mean to me. I love you. I hope you would understand it soon.
~ Dilly~

06/08/2016

Leave a Reply

