Scared to Death…

Today is 10th of August for me. For you it would be 11th. I have no data in my phone. So I came to University premises and using the free wifi. People walk here and there,chatting,laughing and speaking in unknown languages. My world is black grey and dark. I never knew I am this fragile. I never knew I am this weak. I thought I can fight any battle. But no. I am all powerful when you are around me. When you advise me. When you talk to me. I never had this much of tragic setback in my life. I feel I have just born. I feel scared. You need attention. I am worried about that. I am far. You are there. I am here. What am I supposed to do?

Where is God?
~ Dilly~

10/08/2016
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

