Lost faith…

You are asleep. I am awake. I am living your yesterday and you live my night to come. When can we see the sun rise and sunset together?

I really had a lot of faith in God. After I started loving you, I have not asked anything for me from God but everything for you. So either God is deaf and blind or he is testing my faith. The sad news is I have reduced to a person who start the day with tears and end in the same style. I hope God must be enjoying this show.
~ Dilly ~

13/09/2016

Leave a Reply

